Week 41 in Review: Adorable Furbabies!

Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend. This past week there were alot of cute doggie moments while they slept or chilled out.

I love it when my BFF’s li’l doggie Princess sleeps next to one of my big girls. It always amazes me in the size difference.

DSCN1739

My BFF’s other li’l doggie was playing hide-n-seek in tall grass. Can you see Trouble, because he can see you!

DSCN1748

Miss Penny Lane in chill-mode.

DSCN1763

And last by not least, my sweet Jeffrey James. I came out of the bathroom after taking a shower, and here he is, curled up, ready for bed, on MY side of the bed.

DSCN1772

Hope you enjoyed seeing all these cute pics and come back next Monday for more Adorable Furbabies! πŸ™‚

One comment on “Week 41 in Review: Adorable Furbabies!

Leave a Reply

