Layout: Auto Mechanic

I’ve had these pics for a couple of years now and finally got around to scrapping them. They are of my brother fixing up his car in 2011.

Auto Mechanic

I used Colobok’s “Masculine” line for the papers, and Karen Foster for the stickers. Its for ACOT’s “What’s on TV?” Challenge.  And for January, the show the hostess picked was “My Classic Car”, where the layout must have at least one photo of automobile.

The layout is based on Sketch-N-Scrap’s Sketch #49:

SnS7KHJanuary2014

I really like the 3 photos and how they are in a row, but tiered. Really works with my photos.

TFL! 🙂

7 comments on “Layout: Auto Mechanic

Leave a Reply

