Card: I’m sweet on you

Sketch-n-Scrap’s latest card sketch is perfect for a Valentine Day card, which I made using Authentique’s “Lovely” collection.

I'm sweet on you

And here’s the sketch (its card sketch #19)

KHSnSCard10Feb_5_14

I’m also submitting this card to two challenges over at ACOT. First, the Pinterest Inspired Challenge. Here is the prompt the hostess gave us:

b5305c1f90e5541fa4cb4be02ccec1ef

I loved all the hearts – both the silver ones on the jar and the red ones on the table top. I also used the card for the One Word Challenge over at ACOT. The hostess chose “Sweet” and we can use it anywhere on our layout or card or craft. I used a die cut as my sentiment.

And yes, this card is for my hubby. 🙂

14 comments on “Card: I’m sweet on you

Leave a Reply

