Layout: Got Lemons?

When I came across these photos of my aunt and uncle posing with a lemon that came off of my parents’ lemon tree last November, I knew the pics would be perfect paired with Let’s Get Sketchy’s latest sketch.

Here is my layout:

Got Lemons

And here is the sketch:

june wee2 LGS

Instead of the banner at top, I layered washi tape under some mist, and topped everything off with small blue flowers by KaiserCraft:

DSCN4464

The hearts were swapped out using flowers as well. All flowers were held together with WRMKs brads. My alphas are thickers.

DSCN4465

TFL! 🙂

13 comments on “Layout: Got Lemons?

Leave a Reply

