You Rock! with Nuts About Sketches #323

Nuts About Sketches sketch #323 was really fun to work with. With the right photo and supplies, it came quite easily!

Here is my step-son in 2006 – his 6th grade school photo:

323 - Brandy

And here’s the sketch:

323 - Due 6-22-14

As you can see, I chose to tear my pattern paper (Echo Park), and ink it and I used Little B’s thin washi tape for my border. With a few cork arrows by Fancy Pants, layout was done and it kept the photo the star!

TFL! 🙂

2 comments on “You Rock! with Nuts About Sketches #323

Leave a Reply

