Naptime Friends with Nuts About Sketches Sketch #326

Nuts About Sketches latest sketch is a two pager, and it features a large photo (8 X8 1/2) on the 2nd page. It also uses 4X6’s and some circle photos, which I always enjoy!

326 - Due 7-13-14

Here is my take on it, featuring 2 of my dogs – Jeffrey and Lady – napping together in the office.

326 - Brandy

DSCN4503

DSCN4504

As you can tell, I didn’t use one large photo, I used three photos, but kept the 4X6’s and the circle photos.

To fill the space on that 2nd page, I used star buttons, and a chipboard flourish:

DSCN4505

DSCN4507

All of my products are Bo Bunny’s “Happy Tails” collection.

TFL! 🙂

2 comments on “Naptime Friends with Nuts About Sketches Sketch #326

Leave a Reply

