Think Happy Thoughts

This next layout features a couple of family photos taken during my brother’s wedding 5 yrs ago. I’m continuing to use the Pebbles Inc “Cottage Living” collection with my SIL’s bridal photos and using them on wedding pics is a no-brainer!

Think Happy Thoughts

I got the title from Deanna’s ACOT “Title” Challenge. We had to use that title exactly, with gold somewhere. My gold is the little heart stickers, and the letters have some gold in there too.

The layout design is based on a sketch at Let’s Get Sketchy – September, Week 2. Its “loosely” based, as I rotated it, and didn’t use a banner strip, and lost a layer.

jenessa

TFL! 🙂

4 comments on “Think Happy Thoughts

Leave a Reply

