Sketch-N-Scrap Card: Scarves, Mittens, & Hats, Oh My!

Sketch-n-Scrap‘s Dec 5th card sketch is designed by Mandy Reedyk. Its got TONS of possibilites!

December 5th Card

Whenever I see a circle on a card sketch, I usually gravitate towards using a doily. But this time, I dug thru my winter scrapbooking stuff and came across a super cute (and quite large) snow globe chipboard piece. Once I chose that piece, everything else fell into place:

Brandy Dec 5th Card

Cute, huh!?! Everything I used is by Bo Bunny “Snow Day” collection!

TFL and as always, please make sure to stop by Sketch-N-Scrap and I hope you play along with us this month! 🙂

Leave a Reply

