Photo Bomb

Miss Penny Lane is FAMOUS for photo bombing others, whether it be Jeffrey, Ruby and Bear, or people. ACOT’s Title Challenge is about exactly that! Title must be “Photo Bomb” and we had to incorporate a camera element.

Photo Bomb

I used some super old camera pattern paper from Provo Craft and stamped a camera onto white cardstock, fussy cutting it and adhering it using pop dots.

DSCN6450

My title is some old Basic Grey chipboard alphas. They were actually a pale blue, and I used some new Bo Bunny glitter paste in Licorice to color them.

DSCN6451

I added this star die cut using my Cricut machine.

The layout is based on the following Let’s Get Sketchy sketch:

946086_819276671514099_8079541960731374475_n

I loved the overall design of the sketch, swapping out the two small pics for one.

And speaking of “photo bombing”, guess who decided “bomb” my picture taking of this layout?

DSCN6452

LOL! If you guessed Miss Penny, you were right! What a silly girl!

TFL! 🙂

8 comments on “Photo Bomb

  1. That’s such a cute layout, Brandy! Made me smile! LOL! Silly goose. I love the yellow – it’s happy! Great job! Oh, and I love the title font! I’ve been curious about that glitter paste. Good to see it in action.

Leave a Reply

