Jasmine Grace

Good morning all. No time long see, huh? I’ve just been so busy, hardly have time to sit down and scrap. But I did get to do one page done (took me almost a week to complete it). And of course, its about my li’l girl Jasmine!

Jasmine Grace

This was the second day after we adopted the girls. Just look at that cute little face! I can’t believe they are 7 months old now!

I used KaiserCraft “Pawfect” collection, with alphas by My Little Shoebox. I used the fabulous sketch #136 from Sketch N Scrap

Sketch #136

I stayed true to the sketch and used the hexagon/circle die cuts for my banner

DSCN7305

I did this for both the Sept Manufacturer Challenge at ACOT (use a manufacturer that has the letter “t” in their name) and the Sept Rewind Challenge. I went back and did August Manufacturer Challenge (manufacturer must start with K or O).

TFL! 🙂

7 comments on “Jasmine Grace

  1. This is amazing Brandy! I LOVE that sweet face with the sweet name to go with it! Love how you made your banner and that ticket border is perfect for your layout! Thanks for joining us at Sketch N Scrap!

Leave a Reply

