Oh Hello!

Good morning everyone! Today there is a new card sketch that the very talented Mandy Reedyk drew up and its FANTASTIC!

June 5th

This sketch is so amazing and versatile, there are so many possibilities! And this is what I came up with:

Oh Hello

Cute, huh!?! I’ve had these stickers in my stash for a while. They are sooo adorable, but I always forget about them. So I pulled these and the Studio Calico collection “Sundrifter” from my June Use It or Lose It Challenge. The washi is from my stash and the veneer sentiment is also Studio Calico. I colored the words with Clearsnap pigment ink in Celadon. Amazing how well it matches with the owl!

Make sure you check out the rest of the fabulous work by the Sketch N Scrap DT! And as always, TFL! 🙂

2 comments on “Oh Hello!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.