Adorable Furbabies, February 29th

Hello everyone! I have a few pics of the furkids to share with y’all.

Mr. Jackson doesn’t look too pleased.

The girls say HELLO

Jasmine and Shelby with their Christmas toys.

Jackson was chilling and he’s annoyed that the dogs are barking.

Just hanging out.

And last but not least, The Shelbster sure loves her sticks!

Until next time, bark and meow on. 🙂

One comment on “Adorable Furbabies, February 29th

  1. Your intriguing post on the WordPress feed caught my attention, and I couldn’t help but stop by to say hello!

    I’m excited to continue reading and discovering the wonders that await in your future posts!

    The elusive follow button may have eluded me, but fear not, for I have cunningly bookmarked your blog to ensure I don’t miss any future posts!

    Rest assured, I’ll be keeping a watchful eye out for your captivating posts!

    Thanks – TheDogGod – http://www.pomeranianpuppies.uk

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.