You are my Sunshine

Good morning everyone! Today’s Sketch N Scrap card is designed by the verly talented Heather Hall:

August 20th Card

Just check out the possibilities of this one!

And here is my version of it:

You are my Sunshine

Instead of banner pieces, I chose use metal charms from Bo Bunny, along with a project life-style card. I wrapped it in twine, and added glitter (lol..yes..ACTUAL glitter!).

Make sure you stop by the Sketch N Scrap blog and check out the rest of the DT’s work! Fabulous cards for sure!

TFL! 🙂

5 comments on “You are my Sunshine

  1. I love the card and how the sun is cut in half by the word !!! Very cool ! And of course I love the glitter! You can never go wrong with glitter!
    Great use of the twine and metal charms!

  2. Brandy this card is so stunning! I just love the sun and the way it glitters it looks awesome paired with the teal and aqua!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.