Love Your Smile

Good morning everyone!!! I have a new Sketch N Scrap sketch to show you:

february-15th-layout

And here is my take on it:

love-your-smile

Its super girly, isn’t it? LOL!! These are some of my fave pics of sweet Lady Lou. She didn’t like the camera majority of the time, but when she did, just look at that face! ❤ ❤ Makes your heart melt!

I used Authentique pattern paper “Fabulous” collection. The colors reminded me of the Anna Griffin doggie collection from a couple of years ago. Too bad I can’t find anymore, it would be great to mix/match! The washi tapes are American Crafts & Little B; and the bling strands are Zva Creative. The journaling stickers are layered and are by MAMBI. The gems were given to me by my mother in law and the flowers are Recollections.

The title is cut using “Paper Lace” Cricut cart, which happened to be free the week of Feb 4th! I used a foiled speciality paper by DCWV, with gives the title some dimension, without using foam adhesive/pop dots.

Make sure you check out the rest of the DT’s fabulous creations at Sketch N Scrap and hope you can join us this month and play along!

TFL! 🙂

2 comments on “Love Your Smile

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.