Hanging Out

Good morning all! Hope everyone had a wonderful Mother’s Day. Today, I have a brand new sketch designed by Heather Hall to share with you for Sketch N Scrap:

I’m lovin’ the diagnol design! And here’s my take on it:

The pics are of my hubby holding Max and Bella. They are just hanging out! I pulled colors from my hubby’s shirt and used a chicken wire stencil to bring out the chain link fence. My pics are larger than the sketch, but I still love the diagnol design. My list of products are as follows:

cardstock: MME, Bo Bunny
stencil: Crafter’s Workshop
texture paste: Shimmerz
so awesome embellie, paper clips: Freckled Fawn
veneers: Bo Bunny
word phrases, alphas: Simple Stories
enamel dots: Echo Park
twine: from stash

Make sure to stop by the Sketch N Scrap blog and check out the rest of the DT’s amazing work. Hope you can play along!

TFL! 🙂

2 comments on “Hanging Out

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.