Sweet Boy

Good morning everyone! Sketch N Scrap’s newest sketch is brought to you by the very talented Mandy Reedyk:

April 15th

Lots of possiblities for this one! And here is my version of it:

April 15th Layout

I chose sweet pics of my boy, Mr Jeffrey. Just can’t resist those cute ears!

DSCN6465 DSCN6466

All of those little bits and pieces are from a Kraft sheet of elements from Canvas Corp. Perfect for fussy-cutting!

DSCN6467

I used a scrap piece of Kraft cardstock to cut my title using my Cricut and the CCR. The red pattern paper is by Queen & Co, same as the photo mats.

That Kraft Canvas Corp paper is from my Use It or Lose It Challenge for this month. I made quite the dent out it!

Hope you can stop by and play along with us over at Sketch N Scrap!

As always, thanks for stopping by!

2 comments on “Sweet Boy

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.