Man’s Best Friend

Good morning everyone! Today I’d like to share with you Sketch N Scrap’s latest sketch – #113 – designed by the very talented Lisa Hidy:

September 15th layout

And here is my take on it:

Man's Best Friend

I used ONLY Doodlebug “Puppy Love” collection with this layout. Those photos of Mr Jeffrey were taken about 3 1/2 years ago. They were MEANT for this awesome collection!

I chose Doodlebug because I wanted to submit this layout for ACOT’s Manufacturer Challenge. The letter is D and of course, I have nothing else BUT Doodlebug! πŸ™‚

Make sure you stop by the Sketch N Scrap blog and check out the rest of the talented DT’s work. Then join us by uploading your version of the sketch to our blog.

TFL! πŸ™‚

2 comments on “Man’s Best Friend

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.