Anniversary Tradition

Good morning all! Today’s 1st sketch of the month was designed by the very talented Heather Hall!

october-1st-layout

This sketch has SOOOO many possibilities! And here is my take on it:

anniversary-tradition

The basic design is the same, but my scallops are larger, and I brought the photo and title down a bit more. Everything is Bo Bunny “Serenity”. Every year, since 2010, my husband and I have gone out for sushi for our Anniversary Dinner. This collection was perfect as its an asian-theme collection and check out those chipboard chopsticks!

Make sure you stop by the Sketch N Scrap Blog and check out the rest of the amazing DT layouts.

TFL! 🙂

2 comments on “Anniversary Tradition

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.