Sketch N Scrap – Favorite Friday Card Sketch #1

Good morning everyone! Today is the first Friday of October and Sketch N Scrap has TONS of fun stuff in store for you this month! Each Friday, we’ll be doing a “flashback” series and selecting a card sketch from the past by celebrating WCMD ALL month long.

For this first Friday Flashback, Lisa Hidy chose the VERY first card sketch from May 2013:

wcmd-1-october-7th

And here is my take on it:

fa-la-la-2

I loved this sketch so much, I know I’ll be making many more cards in the near future using it!

I used the Basic Grey “25th & Pine” collection.

Make sure you stop by Sketch N Scrap’s blog to check out the DT’s work! Hope you can play along with us.

TFL! 🙂

2 comments on “Sketch N Scrap – Favorite Friday Card Sketch #1

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.