Give Thanks….

Good morning everyone! In honor of WCMD, Sketch N Scrap is having Flashback Friday’s! And today, the guest designer is Hillary Harris. Here is today’s sketch #3:

wcmd-3-oct-21st

And here is my take on it:

give-thanks-2

I went with some old, OLD, bo bunny chipboard frames, paired with the NEW PhotoPlay “Falling Leaves” collection.

The frames were inspired by ACOT’s Card Challenge – use a frame and at least pumpkin.

Make sure you stop by Sketch N Scrap’s blog to check out the rest of the amazing DT’s cards and hope you can play along!

TFL! 🙂

3 comments on “Give Thanks….

  1. I love the way you used the chipboard!!! I just donated some of mine like that, I should have waited and copied you! You are so creative!!! Great job with the sketch.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.