Miss Muddy Paws – Sketch N Scrap #118

Good morning everyone! Today I’d like to share with you the newest sketch by Heather Hall, Sketch N Scrap #118:

december-1st-layout

Look at all the stamping and fun you can have with this sketch!

And here is what I did with it:

miss-muddy-paws

I loved the messy background and used a mixture of stamps and a stencil to make my background, then tilted my layers. Pictures are of Miss Penny Lane (she wasn’t even a yr old yet) coming back from playing in the mud. Just look at that face!

Journaling reads:
One day, Penny decided to go outside and play in the mud after it had rained. She had fun but the fun stopped after she came inside. May 2013

My list of products include:
cardstock: Bazzill
stencil: Studio Calico
ink: Clearsnap
stamps: 7 Paper
pattern papers: Carta Bella and Bo Bunny
stickers, alphas: Simple Stories

Make sure you stop by Sketch N Scrap to check out the rest of the DT’s layouts. Hope you can play along with us.

TFL! 🙂

2 comments on “Miss Muddy Paws – Sketch N Scrap #118

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.