Here We Go!

Good morning everyone! Today I’m sharing with you a fabulous sketch by Mandy over at Sketch N Scrap:

december-15th-layout

And here is my take on it:

here-we-go

I used Bella Blvd “Just Add Color” collection – everything from the paper to the stickers and alphas. The solid grey piece is cardstock from my stash. I am still working on our girls’ photo shoot from October 2011! When I came across this photo….I was inspired to SLICE it.

The mixed media products I used was Tattered Angels (Twinkle Yellow) and Shimmerz (Jeni B Bleu and Paradise Punch). The bling is Bazzill.

The BB collection is from my Use It or Lose It challenge this month. I’m making quite the dent in it. 🙂

Make sure you stop by the Sketch N Scrap blog to take a look at the other DT’s creations. Hope you can play along.

TFL! 🙂

One comment on “Here We Go!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.