Happy Birthday

Good morning everyone! Today I have a wonderful and fun card sketch designed by the very talented Heather Hall at Sketch N Scrap!

february-5th-card

How fun are those tags, huh?

And here is my take on it:

happy-birthday

I’ve had all of these items in my stash for at least a few years so it was great to use them! The “Party Animal” sticker is from Karen Foster and that is what I started with while making this card. I then pulled the colors from that sticker – orange, purple, green and white – to use for tags and layering. The twine is from Doodlebug and the small “Happy Birthday” sentiment is from Carta Bella.

TFL and make sure you stop by the Sketch N Scrap blog to check out the rest of the amazing cards created by the DT. Hope you can play along with us this month!

2 comments on “Happy Birthday

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.