Puppy Layouts

Good evening everyone! I have a few layouts to share with you, featuring my sweet babies Jasmine Grace & Shelby Lynn. Two weekends ago, I had my scrappy friends over for our quarterly weekend crop. I didn’t get as many layouts done as I usually do but I still had fun. So lets get started!

Homeward Bound: Jasmine & Shelby leaving the shelter on their way to their FOREVER HOME!

This layout was for A Cherry On Top’s “July Supply List” Challenge.

papers, alphas, sticker: Echo Park
acrylic “love” sticker: WRMKs
veneers: KaiserCraft
washi tapes: Queen & Co, Doodlebug
stars: Jillibean soup

What An Adventure: Jasmine & Shelby exploring their new yard within a few minutes after being at their new home.

This layout is for A Cherry On Top’s “Rewind Challenge”, where we can go back and do any challenge(s) from the previous month that we didn’t get to do. I chose to do the “June Countdown Challenge”.

papers, alphas: Echo Park
“adventure” veneer word: Heidi Swapp
brads: WRMKs
buttons: from stash

Shelby’s First Selfie: My sweet Little Shelby, posing for a selfie with her new mommy.

I did this for A Cherry On Top’s “Title Challenge”, and Sketch N Scrap’s Sketch #132 by one of my favorite sketch artist, Lisa Hidy.

papers, stickers: Echo Park
washi tape: Queen & Co
paw print 3D sticker: MAMBI
alphas: Cosmo Cricket

Cold Nose, Warm Heart: Jasmine and Shelby hanging out in their yard on the second day of being home.

I did this for A Cherry’s On Top’s “Mood Board Challenge”.

enamel dots, papers, stickers: echo park
washi tape: queen & co
flowers: prima
brads: wrmks

TFL! šŸ™‚

 

 

8 comments on “Puppy Layouts

  1. These are all amazing Brandy! What sweet faces these 2 have, they are adorable and look so excited to be going to their new home! I love that Adventure veneer, it adds a lot of interest! Amazing job with my sketch as usual! We sure miss you at SNS! Thanks for playing along with us at Sketch N Scrap this month!

  2. You have been super busy! I love your style of scrapbooking! Your layouts are awesome! Thanks for sharing them with us at Sketch N Scrap!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.