Sketch N Scrap Throwback Thursday #5

Good morning and welcome to Sketch N Scrap‘s 5th and final Throwback Thursday sketch! I volunteered as a hostess for this one and I selected Sketch #39 by Kelly. It premiered back in August 2013:

March 31st - Brandy as Hostess

I chose it because it had the “Rule of Three”. Three areas of where your eyes would tend to wonder, with circles! So here is my take on it:

March 31st Layout

I used all Authentique “Devoted” Collection, Doodlebug Doilies and Freckled Fawn enamel dots. Here are some close-ups:

DSCN6426

My sweet boy, Jeffrey James!

DSCN6427

DSCN6428

Make sure you stop by Sketch N Scrap to check out the rest of the DT’s work. Hope you can play along with us too!

As always, TFL! 🙂

4 comments on “Sketch N Scrap Throwback Thursday #5

  1. Pingback: Top 15 of 2016 | Brandy's Lab

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.