You can do anything…

Good morning everyone! I can’t believe its March 1st! Boy is time flying by fast or what!

Anyways, I have a wonderful sketch to share with you from Sketch N Scrap, designed by Lisa Hidy:

march-1st-layout

It has room for FIVE pics! And surprisingly…that’s how many I used on my layout!

you-can-do-anything

I moved things around a bit. I started with the hexagon pattern paper and fussy cut the edge. I used black cardstock for my base and photo mats to make everything POP! The borders, the title and the washi tape is from the same collection as the hexagon pattern paper – RECOLLECTION “Color Splash”.

The die cuts are from 2 cartridges. I used “Paper Doll Dress Up” for the palm tree; and “Cricut Font & Basic Shapes” for the little flowers. These are the 2 cartridges I pulled for my March Cricut challenge to myself.

I chose to use flowers and the palm tree because not only do they go with the collection/photos, but that is what I’m challenging everyone to use at ACOT for my March Die Cut Challenge.

Hope you can join me at both ACOT and Sketch N Scrap to play along! You have until March 31st for all entries!

TFL! 🙂

4 comments on “You can do anything…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.